Adult services

LOCKED DOWN BUT NOT LOCKED OUT!

Hello Ladies and Gents,

We are so sorry that we are all having to self-isolate and hope it won’t be too long before we can SEE / Until we MEET again BECAUSE We Will Meet Again!

In the meantime…

OUR LATEST TIMETABLE JUNE - JULY 
TO JOIN US ONLINE OR FOR 1:1 TELEPHONE SUPPORT

Email the person you wish to speak with for an appointment

Edwin – Edwin.Duah@mindchwf.org.uk>
Ermyas – Ermyas.Birru@mindchwf.org.uk
Jacqui – Jacqueline.Paton@mindchwf.org.uk
Kernisha – Kernisha.Henry-Beckford@mindchwf.org.uk
Nichola – Nichola.Lauder@mindchwf.org.uk

To attend a group – Email Iriemind@mindchwf.org.uk

NEW to IRIE Mind - If you're new to the service please complete this referral form and email to IRIEMind@mindchwf.org.uk

Alternatively, we are available on Monday’s, Thursday’s & Friday’s from 10am to 5pm except between 1pm and 2pm and can be reached on 07554-451296 or 07515-575664

In the meantime, Stay Safe, Stay Well and Stay IRIE (Positive, No Problem)